Welcome to the Geo-Institute!

The Geo-Institute Chapter of the Arizona Society of Civil Engineers’ objective is the advancement of knowledge in the technical fields related to Geotechnical, Geo-environmental and Geological Engineering.

Past Seminar PDH Certificates

Bylaws of the Arizona Geo-Institute Chapter

Download the bylaws here.

Geo-Institute Arizona Chapter Board of Directors

Thomas Hull, Chairman (AECOM)

Mariah Paz, Vice Chairman (SRP)

Rachelle Mason, Treasurer (Ninyo & Moore)

Austin Olaiz, Secretary (AECOM/ASU)

Alexia Navarro, Southern Arizona Chair (Call & Nicholas)

Kimberly Martin, Past Chairman (Keller/ASU)

Brian Rudolph, Student Liaison (Terracon/ASU)

Want to join the Geo-Institute?

Fill out the form below!