SABYMF Officers List

2016-2017 Southern Arizona Branch YMF Officers

Ryan Badilla, P.E., President
Southwest Gas Corporation
3401 East Gas Road
Tucson, AZ 85714
Ryan.Badilla@swgas.com

Austin Urton, P.E., President-Elect
M3 Engineering & Technology Corporation
2051 W. Sunset Road, Suite 101
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone 520.293.1488
Fax 520.293.8349
aurton@m3eng.com

Jose Aguilar, E.I.T., Vice President
PSOMAS
333 E Wetmore Road, Suite 450
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone 520.292.2300
Fax 520.292.1290
jose.aguilar@psomas.com

Joel Amarillas, Treasurer
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
2 E Congress St, Suite 705
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone 520.544.4067
Fax 520.544.9616
jamarillas@kittelson.com

Louis Braun, E.I.T., Secretary
Terracon
355 S Euclid Ave #107
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone 520.770.1789
Fax 520.792.2539
ldbraun@terracon.com

Sonia Sarmiento, E.I.T., Past President
M3 Engineering & Technology Corporation
2051 W. Sunset Road, Suite 101
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone 520.293.1488
Fax 520.293.8349
ssarmiento@m3eng.com