PBYMF Officers List

2015-2016 Phoenix YMF Officers

Nicolai Oliden, P.E., President
Ethos Engineers
9180 S Kyrene Rd, #104
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone 480.242.8275
noliden@ethosengineers.com

Skye Gentile, P.E., President-Elect
Parsons Transportation Group
222 South Mill Avenue, Suite 220
Tempe, Arizona 85281-2889
Phone 602.852.9110
Fax 602.952.9303
Skye.Gentile@parsons.com

Steven Raisor, E.I.T., Vice President
Aztec Engineering
4561 E. McDowell Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85008
Phone 602.454.0402
Fax 602.454.0403
steven.raisor@gmail.com

Breeann Draper, E.I.T., Treasurer
Stanley Consultants
1661 E. Camelback Road, Suite 400
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
Phone: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
draperbreeann@stanleygroup.com

Andrew Moreno, E.I.T., Secretary
Aztec Engineering Group, Inc.
4561 E McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Phone 602.454.0402
amoreno@aztec.us

Ryan Circello, P.E., President
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
3838 N. Central Ave, Suite 1250
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone 602.263.1177
Fax 602.277.6286
rcircello@ritochpowell.com

Carlos Sanchez Soria, P.E., PE Review Course Chair
TY Lin International
60 East Rio Salado Parkway, Suite 501
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone 480.333.4406
Fax 480.921.0002
carlos.sanchez-soria@tylin.com