Southern Arizona Branch Officers

The objective of the Southern Arizona Branch is the advancement of the science and profession of engineering, in a manner consistent with the objectives of the American Society of Civil Engineers.


Email the Branch Here

Chelsi Remme, President, PE, M.ASCE

Matt Flores, President-Elect, PE, M.ASCE
Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Blake Junak, Vice President, PE, M.ASCE
Cypress Civil

Jesus Garcia, Secretary, PE, M.ASCE
City of Tucson

John Oliver, Treasurer, PE, M.ASCE

Grecia Falcon, Past President, PE, M.ASCE
M3 Engineering & Technology Corporation