Phoenix Branch Officers

The mission of the Phoenix Branch of ASCE is the advancement of the science and profession of engineering, in a manner consistent with the objectives of the American Society of Civil Engineers, with a particular emphasis on delivering value to the Phoenix Branch membership.

2019-2020 Officers

Larry Hanson, President, PE, M.ASCE
Hanson Consulting Engineers, PLLC

Stephanie Templeton, President-Elect, PE, M.ASCE
NSB Group of Gannett Fleming, Inc.

Skye Gentile, Vice President, PE, M.ASCE
Parsons Transportation Group

Alejandro Riano, Treasurer, PE, M.ASCE

Joseph Dietrick, Secretary, PE, M.ASCE
C&S Companies

Laura Spencer, Past President, PhD, PE, M.ASCE
TenCate Geosynthetics

Andrew Chill, Membership Chair, PE, M.ASCE

B. Kent Lall, Outreach Chair, PhD, PE, F.ASCE
Professor Emeritus, Civil & Environ. Engineering Portland State

Michael Naber, Sustainability Chair, PhD, PE, ENV-SP, M.ASCE
Arizona State Land Department