Welcome to the Geo-Institute!

The Geo-Institute Chapter of the Arizona Society of Civil Engineers’ objective is the advancement of knowledge in the technical fields related to Geotechnical, Geo-environmental and Geological Engineering.

Southwest Symposium

Please register at

Past Seminar PDH Certificates

October 2017
June 2017
April 2017
March 2017
January 2017
November 2016
October 2016

Bylaws of the Arizona Geo-Institute Chapter

Download the bylaws here.

Geo-Institute Arizona Chapter Board of Directors

Eddy Ramirez, Chairman (Terracon)

Jeff Rodgers, Vice Chairman (SRP)

Ranjiv Gupta, Treasurer (Geosyntec)

Daniel Rosenbalm – Secretary (SAECO)

Robert Cummings, South Arizona Chairman (Saguaro GeoServices)

Jennifer Tran, Past-Chairman (Terracon)

Scott D. Neely, PE Government Relations Liaison (Terracon)

Kimberly Martin, Students Liason (ASU)